Under Settings → Account & Security, choose the inactivity period for a normal login and the longer duration used when you tick Keep me signed in.
Active sessions shows the browsers and devices currently signed in to your account. You can sign out an individual session, every other session, or every session including the device you are using.
Changing your password also signs out your other sessions.
