Help Centre›Sharing & settings

Sharing & settings

Using Activity

Last reviewed: 13 October 2026

See a history of changes across your organiser and shared calendars.

Open Activity to see important changes such as items being created, edited or deleted, status changes, comments and people being assigned.

Deleted items remain visible in Activity as a history record even though the calendar item itself is gone.