Help Centre›Account & access

Account & access

Inviting another person to Organise You

Last reviewed: 13 October 2026

Create an invite-only account for another tester or user.

Admins can create an invitation from Settings. Enter the person's email address and create the invite.

Organise You sends the one-time registration link by email and also shows the link as a fallback. Invites expire and can only be used once.

The invited person gets their own private organiser. They do not become a contributor to your calendar unless you separately share a calendar with them.